Wednesday, June 29, 2011

Whew.. it's over!

Today has been one of those days... Poor Jackson started running a fever yesterday and by last night was just pitiful. He finally fell asleep around 4:30 this morning! I was in bad shape this morning especially since I had to take that awful GRE today.I have been dreading that awful test for weeks now. It was so hard and  I am so very glad it is over with! I didn't do as bad as I thought I would do but it wasn't the best I could do which is extremely frustrating. I could not keep my eyes open towards the end of the test. All I can do now is just hope that everything else is in order and I get accepted! Jackson has not eaten much today and is still running a fever and now has a cough :( It is not like my boy to not eat and that worries me. Lucas is as precious as he can be. He has discovered how to jump today in his jumparoo and was so funny! Matthew had to leave for Arkansas yesterday afternoon last minute and is still not back :( Our washer is a goner now so I guess it is time to shop for a new one now... I was so excited that we were getting our DVR installed today and ofcourse that didn't go right either. Not only did he not install the DVR right the satelite just stopped working and Jackson kept pointing at the TV with the remote and nothing would happen. He is so stinkin cute! After a while he just got fussy and irritated with it and we had to put movies in. Tomorrow shall be a new day and hopefully my babies will sleep good and feel better tomorrow.

No comments:

Post a Comment